The House Whisperer

I like: Home Bag.

In Bags, Furniture, I like, Objects on 25/04/2011 at 23:59

 The  Home Traveller or Home Bag.

I was amazed to find this beautiful object, bag ,furniture item. I really don’t know how to call this, but it is the funniest without disrespect….thing……I’ve seen in a while. It makes me smile and gives me a happy feeling. I love the uber classic shape of the shopping bag with one of the most traditional features on furniture:

FEET.

A bag that can travel through the house and that can be  put together with every kind of style and in every house. From the classic, traditional homes to the modernist or contemporary ones. It is a bag and that is why it matches with everything.It is very special to change the nature of an object without changing the shape.

It will always stay a bag, a chic one. It suits in every room. In the living room to put magazines and other things out of sight. In the bathroom to put your linen, in a dressing room you can put your own bags and in the bedroom to put your quilts .In an entrance hall it is an ideal storage for scarves and hats and I can go on and find more uses for it. Have a look at her website and discover some more little gems.

www.annelorenz.com

a smaller version is also available.

credits:''Radowitz''

Leave a Reply

