The House Whisperer

I LIKE: The all new Taylor from Mulberry.

In Bags, I like on 16/05/2011 at 11:05

Mulberry did it again.

After the creation of two iconic bags, the Bayswater and the Alexa, Mulberry did it a third time with the Taylor.

Classically designed with contemporary detailing and  made in three sizes. I do prefer the biggest size, For me the proportions are the most equilibrated. For this moment the Taylor is available in some colours, but I hope that Mulberry will edit the bag in for example a dark carriage green, a quite dark red or navy blue. I also see this in dark  suede colours, black, brown, purple, mustard and a stone colour.

mulberry

 

Leave a Reply

