The House Whisperer

I Like: Cotemaison visite privee

In Collecting, Colours, Decoration, I like on 26/05/2011 at 10:20

I love the simplicity of this picture. The perfect colours of the cushions and the Moroccan carpet and one single object on a wall make the perfect atmosphere. I like that they give no importance at all to the walls, floor and bench whom are just white washed. And then the detail I really love is the collection of baskets.Chic and clean.

That is for me, what taste is about.

http://blogs.cotemaison.fr/visiteprivee

www.collectionsof.com

Leave a Reply

