The House Whisperer

I like: goodbyeedison

In I like, Lighting, Objects on 27/05/2011 at 13:50

Les fines (the thin ones) created by Goodbyeedison

I fell in love with these extremely elegant lighting objects from the moment I saw them. For me this  is the kind of object that works as a statement and can stand on his own. Of course put this lamp on top of an antique chest of drawers or in front of a 17th century painting and it will give a gorgeous effect. As well that it can be beautiful in a pared down interior . Lighting is in evolution so fast and after the horrible low energy bulbs we look forward to more usage of the LED and the magic light it produces.

goodbyeedison

  1. I like to read your posts. I like this lamp very much!!

Leave a Reply

