The House Whisperer

I LIKE: CAROLA ZEE

In Collecting, Designers, I like on 01/10/2011 at 14:16

Carola is working with porcelain and in the conversation I had with her she explained me that she set up a business in China in the neighbourhood of Shangai. but still one hour flight by plane. She is working together with her employees to produce the finest traditional handmade porcelain to export to Europe and hopefully to other continents.

very tactile piece, soft and dreamy.

Sweet transparency and a feminine touch of orientalism

I just want them all.

Carola will show a small selection of her collection on the booth John and I have on the http://www.classic.be fair in begin november in Kortrijk, BELGIUM.

Leave a Reply

