The House Whisperer

BAGS.

In Decoration, Objects on 27/12/2011 at 21:48

I love bags in any kind of shapes, for woman and man, the casual, chic or the one from the market in wicker, but great was my surprise when…….

One day a couple of weeks ago John and I went out for a shopping stroll and we found these amazing 1950s style bags that I immediately baptised the ” chicken wire Kelly”

It is a set of three and if you want you could use them for going to restaurant or just to put on top of a console table  in your entrance hall with the appropriate bouquet of flowers dried,of course. Un understatement.

Or on a bed of ivy with your Easter eggs and filled with yellow  daffodils would be a good begin for the next festive season.

One has to stay alert.

Happy ending and a warm begin of 2012.

  1. I regard something really interesting about your website so I saved to my bookmarks .

Leave a Reply

