The House Whisperer

ADELE

In I like on 02/01/2012 at 02:14

One of the things I love most about Great Britain, amongst a lot of other things, is their Musical talent that goes on and on and on, Never stopping to discover new voices.One day, out of the blue, you hear on the radio a voice AND  a wonderful song that is predicting a new star.

In the last years, of course Amy Winehouse,was one of the biggest and the most recognisable one, you like her or not, but she had immense musical talent. There is an aray of other singer, mostly female ( in fact only female) that hit our ears, and our eyes, because they are beautiful woman with strong personalities.

Listen to Florence Welch, Ellie Goulding,and some other, but this is a short post so I keep it short. For me the biggest star of them all is Adele with an amaaaazingly beautiful voice, with warmth and a timbre that is so outer space,that it takes me to heaven, and not me alone for sure. She was on BBC 1 this night and I’ve been listening and looking my mouth wide open all evening with tears in my eyes. PPPPFFF WHAT A TALENT and only 21 years old.

With the A from Adele and the first letter of the alphabet and a new year to begin I wish you all the best for 2012.

Love to you all.

Benoit.

  1. Adele my best singer!

Leave a Reply

