The House Whisperer

I LIKE THESE NEW LAMPS.

In Designers, I like, Lighting on 06/01/2012 at 22:39

I really like this new kind of lighting that combines giving light and for example charging phones or the possibility to highlight a small object that you particularly like.

this one named the PIANI is by the brothers Ronan and Erwan Bouroullec for http://www.flos

picture from magazine

The other one I also like is the D’E light from Philippe Starck also for FLOS. It combines light and charging iPhone, iPad or IPod

image from magazine

The third one I like is also a table lamp designed by Daphna Isaacs and Laurens Manders. They are part of a serie of three table pieces made out of porcelain and oak and are edited by www.cappellini.it

I didn’t find the documentation on their site that is why I took this picture from the magazine MAISON de MARIE CLAIRE.

Tafelstuk

Leave a Reply

