The House Whisperer

CHANGING MOOD, ROOM.

In Decoration, Furniture, Uncategorized on 19/04/2012 at 09:53

Not such a good image from the apartment before furbishing.

I like to change my apartment following my moods and creativity. Seasons and light play also a definite role in remodelling. As doing House Whispering for clients I begin with my own surroundings.

Often with the same things and sometimes with the left overs and the wrong buys from the business. I will show you pictures of different settings.

I hope that you will enjoy this post.

The chicest and cheapest sofa: Ektorp from IKEA.

I am a fan of cushions.

Winter setting.

Mezannine.

Spring.

 

The wall is still not painted. Artistic or lazy.

Coloured.

Mezzanine.

Latest addition. Chair in carved wood effect by Kreiss Collection from California, upholstered with an old Kelim

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

