The House Whisperer

SUMMER BAGS.

In Bags, I like, Uncategorized on 05/05/2012 at 18:08

Reading some magazines I was attracted by bags in straw or rattan which were so fashionable in the 60’s. I remember my mother having this kind of bag.And now for this summer, in the hope we will get one, because it is autumn at this very moment, it is all over us again, in High Street shops as well in the Designer Brand shops.

I show you some examples that I like.

Jimmy Choo

Kate Spade.

Kate Spade.

Kate Spade.

Tory Burch

Anya Hindmarch

Rebecca Minkoff

Bop Basics

Felix Rey

Marc by Marc Jacobs

Hard straw box bag at Warehouse.com

I wish you a sunny straw hat and bag summer.

Benoit

  1. Love the selection of Summer Bags! Perfect for a day out in the Park 🙂

    http://www.beilovebei.com

Leave a Reply

