The House Whisperer

PINTEREST.

In I like on 08/05/2012 at 22:08

I discovered not so long ago, this very interesting site called PINTEREST, It enables you to pin pictures from all over the internet and allows you to put them into boards that you create. For myself it is a kind of memory board of all things I like, of course handbags and fashion but also architecture ,art, gadgets, cars, animals, objects and so on.

Once you are on Pinterest you can visit boards of the entire Pinterest community and it makes you discover the most amazing things.In all categories.

www.pinterest.com

You can find my boards under my name. BENOIT VLIEGEN, and if you request an invitation, I will send you one on your mail address with a lot of pleasure.

My latest pin.

HAPPY PINNING.

Benoit.

Leave a Reply

