The House Whisperer

NEW CHAIR.

In Collecting, Furniture, I like, Objects on 01/08/2012 at 12:32

Last week, John and I bought 4 beautiful old chairs in a market. I loved immediately the simple sculptural lines of these chairs.
Not really useful as chairs around a dining or kitchen table but just one in front of a wall or near a sofa to put some books with your cupotea on top.
The chairs are sold apart for 75$ per piece. Measures on request.

20120801-122535.jpg

Thanks for reading.

  1. I think this is among the most significant information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on
    few general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D.
    Good job, cheers

  2. %blog_comment%

  3. certainly like your web site however you have to test the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to tell the truth on the other hand I’ll certainly come back again.

  4. Great work! That is the kind of info that are meant to be shared around the net. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my website . Thank you =)

  5. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to exploring your web page yet again.

  6. Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you know afterward you can write if not it is complex to write.

  7. Hi there, yes this paragraph is really pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

  8. This is really interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and sit up for seeking more of your great post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  9. Hi there, after reading this remarkable piece of writing i am too happy to share my knowledge here with mates.

  10. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I am hoping you write once more soon!

  11. These are in fact wonderful ideas in about blogging. You have touched some good factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  12. Ahaa, its pleasant discussion on the topic of this paragraph at this place at this webpage, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

  13. My family always say that I am wasting my time here at net, but I know I am getting knowledge everyday by reading such nice content.

  14. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful blog and superb style and design.

  15. Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back yet again since I book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

  16. Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!

  17. I quite like reading through a post that will make people think. Also, many thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  18. It’s hard to find experienced people on this subject, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

Leave a Reply

